I don’t think it is possible for me to ever stop laughing at Dylan Ratigan

Poor Obamabot, he lost his health insurance. Call the Waambulance!

Former MSNBC host Dylan Ratigan doesn’t like how President Barack Obama’s health care law is caring for him.

Ratigan, who hosted MSNBC’s “The Dylan Ratigan Show” before abruptly quitting in 2012 to become a farmer, took to Twitter Friday to blame Obamacare for his health-care plan being cancelled and his new monthly insurance rate tripling.

Bwahahahahahaha! Sucks to be you Chief!

“I bought a catastrophic health policy for $170/mo when I left MSNBC. Obamacare cancelled the policy. New rate $600/mo. Thnx Mr. President!”

You’re welcome, I’m sure!

All aboard the Schadenfreude Express! Next stop, “I Told You So”-ville!

Why don’t I feel sorry for this butthead? Because he won’t learn his lesson. He’ll vote for the Hilldebeast in 2016, and he’ll keep supporting the very same policies and politicians who boned him up the ass via Obamacare.  Because, face it, in his mind this is all George Bush’s fault.

Dylan Ratigan got what he deserved, and I can’t wait for it to happen to every one of his Obamabot moron friends.

Suckers!

One thought on “I don’t think it is possible for me to ever stop laughing at Dylan Ratigan

  1. Pingback: Chris Wysocki: Dylan Ratigan and all the other Obamabots can suck it! | The Daley Gator

Leave a Reply

