Wow, Dear Leader really does have an enemies list. And he’s proud of it.

Barack Milhous Obama:

Obama Warns Congress: “I’ve Been Keeping My Own Naughty And Nice List”

“Joe Biden was in Costco and he wanted to buy some of this stuff, but I told him he had too much work to do. I wasn’t going to have him building roller coasters all day long. Now, of course, Santa delivers everywhere. I’ve been keeping my own naughty and nice list for Washington, so you should keep your eye on who gets some K’NEX this year. There are going to be some members of Congress who get them, and some who don’t,” President Obama said Friday at a rally where he pushed Congress to avoid the fiscal cliff.

Our country is in the very best of hands.

Leave a Reply

