Our Recruiter in Chief – I’ll get your husband a job with one of our green energy boondoggles!!

During a Google+ townhall, Barry promised a woman he’d help find her husband a job.

The guy is a semiconductor engineer. The president said the fact he couldn’t find work was “interesting.”

During the back and forth between Obama and the wife of an unemployed engineer, Obama asked for his resume.

“Can I ask you what kind of engineer your husband is?,” Obama said to the wife of the unemployed engineer.

“He’s a semiconductor engineer,” she responded.

“It is interesting to me — and I meant what I said if your send me your husband’s resume, I’d be interested in finding out exactly what’s happening right there because the word that we’re getting is that somebody in that type of high-tech field, that kind of engineer, should be able to find something right away.

Solyndra is hiring! Isn’t it?

I think everyone should sent Barry their resume – President@whitehouse.gov – and let’s see if our Recruiter In Chief can put America back to work, one unemployed engineer at a time.

Leave a Reply

