What father hasn’t wanted to bind his daughter’s mouth, hands, and feet with duct tape?

Father Of The Year:

A 21-year-old Chicago man is in legal trouble after he posted Facebook pictures of his baby daughter with her mouth, wrists and ankles bound in duct tape.

The Chicago Police Department said that Andre Curry was charged with aggravated domestic battery and is scheduled to appear in court on Wednesday.

The picture of the helpless 1-year-old bound with tape was posted with the caption “This is wut happens wen my baby hits me back. ; )” on Curry’s Facebook page.

Poor kid.

Did you catch that “hits me back” part? What a lowlife. “Hits me back” implies he hit her first. A one year old girl. I’ll bet all his gansta boyz high-fived him for puttin’ the biotch in her place.

If I was the judge, I’d order him bound up in duct tape. And then tossed off the courthouse steps.

Leave a Reply

